Contact Us

 

London

Bluthner Piano Centre Ltd.

10 Portman Square

London W1H 6AZ

Tel : +44 (0)20 7753 0533

Fax: +49 (0)20 7753 0535

info@bluthner.co.uk

 

 

Germany

Julius Blüthner Pianofortefabrik GmbH

Dechwitzer Straße 12

04463 Großpösna bei Leipzig

Tel: +49 (0) 34297-75130

Fax +49 (0) 34297-75150

info@bluethner.de

Official Blüthner Centers & Distributors

Blüthner Austria

Blüthner Russia

Blüthner UK

Blüthner USA

Blüthner Switzerland

Blüthner Zentrum Wien
Bräunerstraße 5,
1010 Wien

Music Royal
St. Petersburg

Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd.
10 Portman Square
Baker Street
London, W1H 6AZ

Blüthner USA, LLC
5660 W. Grand River
Lansing, MI 48906

Blüthner Pianos Schweiz AG
Mattia Wohlfahrt
Lengnaustrasse 8
CH-2540 Grenchen

+43 (0) 1 512 01 10 +8 (812) 331-56-62 +44 (0) 207 753 0533 +1 800 954 3200 +41 (0) 32 501 48 48
www.bluethner.at   www.bluthner.co.uk   www.bluthner.ch
info(at)bluethner.at royal(at)musicroyal.ru info(at)bluthner.co.uk marketing(at)bluethner.de info(at)bluethner.ch  

 

Blüthner China

Blüthner Poland

Blüthner Benelux

Blüthner Scandanavia

Blüthner France

 
2/F, No. 595-599
Tian He Bei Road
P.C 510620 Guangzhou

Blüthner Polska sp. z o.o
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 11
40-082 Katowice

Pianometropool
Patrijsweg 114
2289 EZ Rijswijk
Blüthner Center Scandinavia
Bredgade 6,
1260 Copenhagen
Daniel Renaud
La Caillaudière
36110 Baudres
 
+86 (0) 20 388 22 355 +48 (0) 32 781 61 03 +31 (0) 70 415 98 00 +45 (0) 3333 0633 +33 (254) 051 852  
www.bluethner.cn www.bluethner.pl        
bluthner(at)bluthner.cn bluethner(at)bluethner.pl info(at)pianometropool.nl info(at)cphpiano.dk drenaud(at)bluethner.de  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Our Blüthner Dealers Worldwide

(This is not a complete list. Please contact us for information regarding the nearest Blüthner dealer in your region.)

Argentina

Todos Pianos - Cecilia Cibert B 1275 Buenos Aires Tel. +54 (0) 11 4304 7269 info(at)bluthnerpianos.com.ar
 

Australia

Sydney Piano Centre NSW 2151 Sydney Tel. +61 (0) 2 9630 4060 info(at)sydneypianocentre.com.au
Sky Music VIC 3168 Melbourne Tel. +61 (0) 3 9546 0188 info(at)skymusic.com.au
 

Austria

Blüthner Zentrum Wien A-1010 Vienna Tel. +43 (0) 1 512 01 10 info(at)bluethner.at
Klavierfachbetrieb Zifreind OEG 6020 Innsbruck 0043-664-4050050 a.zifreind(at)chello.at
Klaviere Angerer 6840 Götzis/vorarlberg 0043 5523 52257 info(at)klaviere-angerer.at
Musikhaus Streif 8011 Graz 0043-316-830329 info(at)klaviere-streif.com
Musikhaus Fuchs 4061 Pasching 07229/72363 roland(at)musikhaus-fuchs.at
Piano Schneider 9500 Villach 0043-42 42 / 41 350 info(at)klavierstudio.com
Pianohaus K. Wegner - Hr. Nordmeyer 4600 Wels 0043-7242-46675  
 

Belgium

Piano Goosens 2640 Mortsel Tel. +32 (0) 3 4499446 info(at)pianogoossens.be
 

Canada

Brougham Interiors V6J 3A9 Vancourver Tel. +1 604 736 8822 info(at)broughaminteriors.com
Michael Lipnicki Fine Pianos T2H 0C2 Calgary Tel. +1 403 246 7517 info(at)michaellipnicki.com
Remenyi House of Music M5S 1T8 Toronto Tel. +1 416 961 3111 info(at)remenyi.com
Vertu Piano H3W 3C2 Montreal Tel. +1 855 537 4266 info(at)pianovertu.com
 

Chile

Casa Mrksa   Santiago Tel. +56 22221930 info(at)casamrksa.cl
 

China

Blüthner China 510635 Guangzhou Tel. +86 (0) 13929866007 bluethner(at)bluthner.cn
Eddy Piano – Hong Kong   Hong Kong Tel. +852 2690 0484 info(at)eddypiano.com
 

Denmark

Blüthner Scandinavia 1260 Copenhagen Tel. +45 (0) 33 33 06 33 info(at)cphpiano.dk
 

Germany

Piano Lang 52066 Aachen 0241-507748 info(at)stimmungen.de
Klavier Striegel 73432 Aalen-Ebnat 07367-4288 info(at)klavierstriegel.de
Ahrensburger Klaviergalerie 22926 Ahrensburg 04102-59649 info(at)pianobene.de
Musikhaus Förg 88317 Aichstetten 07565-7138 piano-musikhaus.foerg(at)t-online.de
Piano-Haus Kunze 19069 Alt Meteln 03867-530240 musik(at)piano-haus-kunze.de
Piano Schweißer 84032 Altdorf 0871-34520 kontakt(at)piano-schweisser.de
Musikladen Kluge 04600 Altenburg 03447-311495  
Musik & Pianohaus Dressler 63739 Aschaffenburg 06021-25440 info(at)musik-dressler.de
Hildenbrand Musikinstrumente 86154 Augsburg 0821-155460  
Pianostudio Hemmerich 66679 Bachem 06872-5615 hemmerich(at)gmx.net
Musikhaus Löffler 61348 Bad Homburg 06172-24466 erich_loeffler(at)gmx.de
Pianhaus Rüdiger Streim 97688 Bad Kissingen 0971-6991872 rstreim(at)web.de
Oberlinger 55545 Bad Kreuznach 0049-6718966331 info(at)oberlinger.org
Piano Oberlinger 55543 Bad Kreuznach 06707-914788 info(at)oberlinger-architekten.de
Haus der Musik 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523 - 9539530 hausdermusik(at)gmx.de
Seybold Klavierstimmungen 73337 Bad Überkingen 07331 - 42650 ruben.seybold(at)gmx.de
Klavierklinik Mauri 72336 Balingen 07433-93380 service(at)klavier-klinik.de
J.C. Neupert GmbH & Co. KG 96052 Bamberg 0951-406070 jc-neupert(at)arcor.de
Pianohaus Wüstenberg 10435 Berlin 030-4496955 info(at)pianohaus-wuestenberg.de
Pianotraum Sylvia Klessen 10437 Berlin 030-4 44 30 75 info(at)pianotraum.de
Enrico Caruso Agentur 83233 Bernau-Hittenkirchen 08051-9630060 info(at)pianocaruso.de
Piano Rumler GmbH 53227 Bonn 0228-468846 info(at)piano-rumler.de
C.W. Backhaus GmbH 28203 Bremen 0421-320280 klaviere.backhaus(at)web.de
Pianohaus Werner 32257 Bünde 05223-14872 info(at)pianowerner.de
Musikhaus Thomann 96138 Burgebrach 09546-92230 klaviere(at)thomann.de
Pianohaus Hofinger 84489 Burghausen 0043-772735082 info(at)klavier-hofinger.com
Pianohaus Hofmann 09123 Chemnitz / Klaffenbach 0371-2607076 pianohaus-hofmann(at)web.de
Musik-Passage Bärwinkel 03046 Cottbus 0355-790629 info(at)baerwinkel-musikladen.de
Piano-Berg GmbH 64285 Darmstadt 06151-44326 info(at)piano-berg.de
MCE Music Center Eid 94469 Deggendorf 0991-5494 info(at)mce-shop.de
Pianohaus Harke 32756 Detmold 05231-979520 jens.harke(at)gmx.de
Pianohaus van Bremen 44173 Dortmund 0231-141075 piano(at)vanbremen.de
Blüthner-Center Dresden 01097 Dresden 0351-500 06 57 info(at)bluethner-dd.de
Piano Gäbler 01309 Dresden 0351 - 268 95 15 piano-gaebler(at)t-online.de
Hans Rehbock Piano GmbH 40212 Düsseldorf 0211-324040 info(at)rehbock-pianos.de
Pianohaus Erich Hötzel 76344 Eggenstein 07247-22103 hoetzel(at)piano-hoetzel.de
Klaviere und Flügel Hutzelmann 07607 Eisenberg / Thür. 036691-42753 pianohaus-hutzelmann(at)t-online.de
Joachim Ruppler 99096 Erfurt 0361-2115333 joe.ruppel(at)t-online.de
Musiksalon Kirschner 99084 Erfurt 0361-6442153 musiksalon(at)aol.com
ECCO Piano GmbH 52249 Eschweiler 02403-503274  
Piano Schmitz 45127 Essen 0201-233245  
Klavierhaus Alber 73730 Esslingen 0711-359003 info(at)klavierhaus-alber.de
Piano Becker 53879 Euskirchen 02251-78066 info(at)piano-becker.de
Pianohaus Briem 70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen 0711-702952 briem.klaviere(at)t-online.de
Pianohaus an der EXE 24937 Flensburg 0461-52557  
Musikhaus Rudert 72250 Freudenstadt 07441-88790 info(at)rudert.de
Klavierhaus Seybold 73312 Geisslingen a.d.Steige 07331-42650 klavierhausseybold(at)gmx.de
Musikhaus Schlegel 07545 Gera 0365-24795 info(at)musikhaus-schlegel.de
Musikhaus Schönau 35394 Gießen 0641-922010 info(at)musik-schoenau.de
Merz Klaviere GmbH 37073 Göttingen 05 51-44022 info(at)merz-klaviere.de
Klavier-Salon Gläser 17489 Greifswald 03834-843374 j-glaeser(at)t-online.de
Piano Dragstra 48599 Gronau 02562-98864 info(at)dragstra.de
Pianohaus Liebschner GmbH 24576 Hagen 04192-7865  
Waldemar Bader 22587 Hamburg 040-86642207 info(at)klaviere-bader.de
Klaviermagazin Michael Huster 20259 Hamburg 040-405522 info(at)klaviermagazin.de
Pianohaus Trübger 20357 Hamburg 040-437015 info(at)pianohaus-truebger.de
Piano Zimmermann 31785 Hameln 05151-403730 info(at)piano-zimmermann.de
Klavierhaus Karl-Meyer GmbH 30175 Hannover 0511-343473 klavierhaus(at)klavierhaus-meyer.de
Klavierhaus Döll GmbH & Co. KG 30159 Hannover 0511-30 18 77 21 u.rittershausen(at)klavierhaus-doell.de
Musikhaus Markstein GmbH 08118 Hartenstein 037605-6870 piano(at)markstein.de
Musikhaus Richter 96124 Heidelberg 06221-780999  
Musikhaus Häber GmbH 74072 Heilbronn 07131-68135 postmaster(at)musikland-haeber.de
Bettich Piano 49479 Ibbenbüren 05451- 909404 info(at)bettich-piano.de
Klavier-Welt - Jürgen Marquart 47360 Ilsfeld-Abstetterhof 07062-931223 info(at)klavier-welt.de
Piano Schubert 39167 Irxleben 0391-7223013  
Klaviere Galerie Maiwald 59174 Kamen 02307-235537 post(at)piano-maiwald.de
Musikhaus Schlaile 76133 Karlsruhe 07231-23685 info(at)schlaile.de
Klavierhaus Bosch 34117 Kassel 0561-12639  
pianofactum OHG 87600 Kaufbeuren 08341-9611 526 info(at)pianofactum.de
Klavierhaus Kaltenhäuser 24149 Kiel 0431-206235 info(at)kaltenhaeuser-klaviere.de
Klavierbau Michael Kahl 79199 Kirchzarten 07661-905300 info(at)klavierbau-kahl.de
Flügel & Pianos Schoke 50674 Köln 0221-2345571 info(at)schoke.de
Maus & Hain Meisterwerkstatt 47798 Krefeld 02151-69141 info(at)mietklavier.de
Musik Franz 95326 Kulmbach 09221-2259 webmaster(at)musik-franz.de
Piano Blomeier 89129 Langenau 07345-919903 info(at)piano-blomeier.de
Klavierhaus Bockelmann 26789 Leer 0491-9250190 info(at)klavierhaus-bockelmann.de
Klavierhaus Amrein 23566 Lübeck 0451-622972 info(at)musik-amrein.com
Musikhaus Littau 59348 Lüdinghausen 02591-892962 musikhaus-littau(at)t-online.de
Klavier Siegle 71634 Ludwigsburg/Egolsheim 07141-380216 info(at)Klavier-Sigle.de
Musikhaus Alexander 55116 Mainz 06131-288080 mail(at)musik-alexander.de
Musik Weng GmbH 68159 Mannheim 0621-13322 info(at)musik-weng.de
Piano Auer 83714 Miesbach 08025-7652 info(at)piano-auer.de
Klavierbau Kalscheuer 41061 Mönchengladbach 02161 - 9520 info(at)klavierbau-kalscheuer.de
Musikhaus Malm 56410 Montabaur 02602-18900  
Klavierbaumeister Andreas Sens 08132 Mülsen 037601-2814 senspianos(at)aol.com
Pianohaus Carl Hirsch 80337 München 089-2609523 piano(at)klavierhirsch.de
Musikhaus Janos Ecseghy 67112 Mutterstadt 06234-2545 info(at)mhje.de
Piano Haid 90428 Nürnberg 0911-226604 info(at)piano-haid.com
Pianohaus Guckel 63065 Offenbach 0694003-9417 Michel-01(at)gmx.de
Klavierhaus Labianca 77652 Offenburg 0781-9266310 info(at)klavierhaus-labianca.de
Klavier Endriss 93164 Regensburg-Laaber 09498-906657 info(at)klavier-endriss.de
Pianohaus Peter Möller 18055 Rostock 0381-4907520 pianohaus-moeller(at)t-online.de
Klavierstudio 24 83700 Rottach-Egern 08022-662572 info(at)klavierstudio24.de
Musikhaus Reichenbächer 07318 Saalfeld 03671-610830  
Musikhaus Arhur Knopp 66111 Saarbrücken 0681-910100 info(at)musikhaus-knopp.de
Klavierhaus Rülke 06526 Sangerhausen 03464-521817 info(at)klavierhaus-ruelke.de
Klavierbaumeister Reiner Mertens 69198 Schriesheim 06203-661999 info(at)pianomertens.de
Musikgeschäft Lunkwitz 01987 Schwarzheide 035752-79058  
Klaviermomente Henke 58332 Schwelm 02336 / 40 84 725 info(at)klaviermomente.de
Piano Piano 38173 Sickte 05305-930233 piano-piano(at)t-online.de
Klavierwerkstätten Arnolds 71065 Sindelfingen 07031- 878044 info(at)klavier-arnolds.de
Klavier-u.Cembalobaumeister Wilhelm Hölzle 71065 Sindelfingen 07031 - 80 54 69 info(at)piano-hoelzle.de
Musikhaus Karstädt 99706 Sondershausen 03632-602041 musikhaus.karstaedt(at)t-online.de
Musikhaus Sitte GmbH 18439 Stralsund 03831-291348 info(at)musikhaus-sitte.de
Pianohaus Fischer 70174 Stuttgart 0711-163480 info(at)piano-fischer.de
Music-Academy Viersen 41748 Viersen 02162-578789 viersen(at)music-academy.com
Piano Scheck 71334 Waiblingen-Hegnach 0711-537951 info(at)Piano-Scheck.de
Pianoservice Kobbe 30900 Wedemark-Brelingen 05130-40237 pianokobbe(at)aol.com
Franke & Müller GbR Haus der Klaviere 35576 Wetzlar 06441-56906-36 HausderKlaviere(at)aol.com
Pianohaus Schulz 65183 Wiesbaden 0611-302021 info(at)piano-schulz.de
Klavierhaus Seybold Zweigstelle bei Pforzheim 71299 Wimsheim 0171-3668974  
Der Musikladen Wittlich 54516 Wittlich 06571-8974 musikladen-wittlich(at)t-online.de
Pianoservice Thumann 85376 Giggenhausen 08165 8700 walter.thumann(at)gmx.de
 

Greece

Nikotian 10678 Athens Tel. +30 1-210 3808836 info(at)nikotian.gr
Nakas Music 19002 Penia/Attiki Tel. +30 1-210 6686000 info(at)nakas.gr
 

France

 
IMF & Crescendo Piano F-36110 Baudres Tel: +33 (0) 254 05 14 79 drenaud(at)bluethner.de
Art & Piano F-38000 Grenoble Tel. +33 (0) 476 213 600 info(at)pianos-bleriot.com
Euroconcert F-75017 Paris Tel. +33 (0) 158 052 590 info(at)euroconcert.fr
Delmas Musique F-66000 Perpignan Tel. +33 (0) 468 343 688 info(at)delmas-musique.com
Rouen Piano F-76150 Saint-Jean-Du-Cardonnay Tel. +33 (0) 235 880 088 info(at)rouen-piano.com
SARL PMR Pianos Michel Reversé F-33700 Mérignac Tel. +33 (0) 556 472 286 info(at)pmr33.com
 

India

Marques & Co. 110001 New Dehli Tel. +91 (0) 11-23324234 info(at)marques.in
 

Indonesia

The Grand – Signature Piano 10350 Jakarta Tel. +62 21 2992 4346 sales(at)thegrandpianos.com
 

Iran

 
Parsmahan Co.   Tehran Tel. +982188939440 info(at)parsmahan.ir
 

Italy

Marangi Musical Instruments 74015 Sicily Tel. +39 (0) 8048 38485 info(at)marangi.it
 

Japan

Piano Clinic Yokoyama 241-0835 Yokohama Tel. +81 45-391 7770 thankyou(at)piano-yokoyama.com
 

Malaysia

Graceful Piano Sdn Bhd 47301 Selangor Tel. +60 16-212 0800 gracefulpiano(at)yahoo.com
 

The Netherlands

Pianometropool BV 2289EZ Rijswijk Tel. +31 (0) 70 - 4159800 info(at)pianometropool.nl
Van Hoorn Vleugels en Piano's 5692GS Son Tel. +31 (0) 499 - 474454 info(at)vanhoorn.nl
 

Singapore

 
Robert Piano Co.   Singapore +65 67374667 info(at)robertpiano.com
 

Spain

 
Classica Inn   Valencia +34 (0) 679930480 info(at)classicainn.com
 

Switzerland

 
Blüthner Pianos Schweiz AG CH-2540 Grenchen Tel. +41 (0) 32 652 90 47 info(at)bluthner.ch
Stoffler Musik AG 4051 Basel 0041-61-2259151 info(at)stofflermusik.ch    
Pianowelt Baumgartner Belp 3123 Belp-Bern 0041-31-818 45 56 info(at)pianowelt.ch    
Piano Probst AG 7000 Chur 0041-812506270      
Dietschi Pianos 08118 Pfaffhausen 0041-44-8260652 info(at)dietschipianos.ch    
Musikhaus Bachmann 9000 St. Gallen 0041-71-2233931 info(at)musikhaus-bachmann.ch    
Paul Lahme Klavierbaumeister 1752 Villars-s-Glàne 0041-263225474 piano(at)piano-lahme.ch    
Horak Pianos GmbH 8400 Winterthur 0041-522131166 info(at)pianos.ch    
Spielmann Pianos Zürich 8032 Zürich 0442517272 info(at)spielmannpianos.ch    
 

Russia

 
Music Royal   St. Petersburg +7 (495) 665-21-10 pr(at)musicroyal.ru
 

Ukraine

 
Bita Music 3186 Kiev +7 (495) 665-21-10 info(at)bitamusic.com.ua
 

United Arab Emirates

 
Admiral World – House of Pianos 3186 Dubai +971 4 295 2131 houseofpianos(at)admiralworld.com
 

United Kingdom

Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd W1K 3DB London Tel. +44 (0) 20 7753 0533 info(at)bluthner.co.uk
Promenade Music LA4 5AR Morecambe Tel. +44 (0) 15 2441 0202 info(at)promenademusic.co.uk
 

United States

Blüthner USA, LLC 48906 Lansing, MI Tel. +1 517 886 9447 info(at)bluthnerpiano.com
Allegro Pianos 10019 New York, NY Tel. +1 212 265 2455 info(at)allegropianos.com
Central Music 3370 Clearwater, FL Tel. +1 727 573 4654 tim(at)centralmusic.biz
Kasimoff-Blüthner Piano Co. 90004 Pasadena, CA Tel. +1 323 466 7707 music(at)kasimoffpianoslosangeles.com
Kim’s Piano.   Los Angeles, CA Tel. +1 714 373 8000 info(at)kimspiano.com
Piedmont Piano Company 94612 Oakland, CA Tel. +1 510 547 8188 info(at)piedmontpiano.com
Woods & Son Piano Co. 80601 Brighton, CO Tel. +1 303 457 2361 info(at)woodspiano.com